Reviews

Herbal Essence Bio:Renew “REPAIR” Argan Oil & Morocco

I think I’ll take the opportunity to review the free products I have received from BzzAgent on my blog! First up: Herbal Essences Bio:Renew “REPAIR” Argan Oil and Morocco Shampoo and Conditioner!

img_20161201_121349

I have used this product twice so far and honestly, I’m impressed. I like the way it smells and I LOVE the way it leaves my hair looking healthy and shiny! No joke, when I take my hair towel out you can tell my damp hair has a glistening shine to it. Like what? You can tell it has a beautiful shine BEFORE you even dry your hair! BOO YA!

img_20161201_121151

It has a light, almost floral scent… I’m not quite sure what Argan Oil and Morocco is suppose to smell like but I can tell ya it smells good! It’s not quite fruity or musky… it’s kind of like a gentle baby shampoo or a grandma scent. That probably doesn’t make it sound very good but trust me, it is!

(EDIT: I just noticed on bzzagent.com they described the scent as follows:”with an aroma of fizzy citrus, exotic spice and creamy vanilla”.)

It has 0% parabens, gluten, or colorants and is crafted with antioxidants, aloe, and sea kelp to help purify and protect! It’s color safe and made in a plant that supports renewable energy. Protecting your hair and the planet! Talk about a good deal.

img_20161201_121402

I can definitely tell I’m going to these up quickly and I’m hogging it from the rest of the fam so they don’t use it! Don’t tell on me.

#GetItFree #LetLifeIn

Leave a Reply

